M.A.C. Glamour Daze – What did I get?

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

I thought I’d show you what I bought from the M.A.C. Glamour Daze collection which came out on 1st November.

I consider myself as someone who is quite good with purchases and I only get products I want to use and think would work for me and that’s why I generally don’t get many products in collections.

Only bought three products :

Glamour Daze Powder Blush in Easy Manner, £19.

Glamour Daze Extra Dimension Skinfinish in Superb, £21.50.

Glamour Daze Lipstick in Glamourdaze, £15.50.

The packaging is the standard M.A.C. style with glossy finish, I do prefer the matte finish but I can see the glossy one staying clean longer.

I’ll have post with swatches and reviews as soon as there is enough sunlight to take decent pictures.

Juliette