Blog Sale #1 – Face Products.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

I was recently going through my beauty drawers and found some products I’ve forgotten about or not used in a long time. And since I don’t think I’d use them I thought I’d put them up for sale at a discounted price. I’ve added a couple of products I recently acquired.

Terms and Conditions :

– First come first served basis.

– Items are sold as seen.

– UK buyers only.

– Paypal only.

– If you would like to buy an item, please comment on this post, stating its name, giving me your Paypal address and confirming that you live in the UK.

– Invoice is to be paid within 12 hours.

– P&P is £2.50 per item, add 50p for each additional item.

– I am not responsible for damage in transit.

– Every sale is final, no return/refund.

Additional information:

If you wish to ask me a question about this blog sale or one of the products, please email me at juliettesdressingtable@hotmail.co.uk I won’t however accept any purchase request made via email, all requests have to be made via comments here.

Products for sale:

KevynAucoinSensualSkinTintedBalm-2

Kevyn Aucoin Sensual Skin Tinted Balm in SB02 – Used twice for review, 95% of the product left – £30.

538534_10151229667693381_772238773_n

Left to right:

N7 Essentially Natural Foundation in Deeply Beige – Used twice, about 90% left – £4.

N7 Beautiful Skin BB Cream for Normal/Dry Skin in Medium – Used twice, about 90% left – £6.

Dr Jart+ Platinum Beauty Balm Cream SPF30 – Used three times for review, about 90% left – £15.

164666_10151229688488381_1941066830_n

Yonka Pamplemousse, Protective and Vitalizing Cream for Normal to Dry skin – Only opened and smelled it – £20.

Happy shopping!

Juliette

