Advent Calendar – Day 23.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

23rd December already! So, what did I get in the YOU Advent Beauty Calendar today?

Balm Balm Rose Geranium Lip Balm

AdventCalendarDay23

Never heard of the brand, but it is a 100% organic and 100% natural so I guess it won’t hurt.

The product comes in an all black pot and it is apparently a lip balm and more, a multi purpose balm in short. It looks white in the container but it’s a clear balm, nothing special there.

I have to say I am not too keen on the scent… Very strong, and not to my liking. At all. To the point that I won’t use it I’m afraid.

Honestly though, I think only standard Vaseline works on my chapped lips.

Only one window left in the YOU Advent Beauty Calendar! Tune in tomorrow and find out what I get.

Juliette

