Advent Calendar – Day 22.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

The world hasn’t ended and so I did get to open the 22nd window of the YOU Advent Beauty Calendar, and you get to see what I got.

Mont Bleu Glass Nail File

AdventCalendarDay22

This nail file is very small and comes in a protective plastic sleeve. I’ve never heard of the brand Mont Bleu. I quite like the fact the fact that this one is very small as it’s easy to take away when traveling. I can also imagine some women would like something this small to carry in their handbag to fix a broken nail on the go.

I do actually already have something very similar, the Leighton Denny Crystal Nail Filewhich I can’t live without. I did mention that I regretted now buying the bigger size so not sure I’ll love the Mont Bleu one. Still, I am quite curious to see how the two compare to each other, one is glass the other crystal.

See you tomorrow for day 23.

Juliette

