Advent Calendar – Day 19.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

I’m right on time with my YOU Advent Beauty Calendar post, it’s 19th December and here is what’s I found behind the rather large 19th window.

Yardley Royal English Daisy Refreshing Body Spray.

AdventCalendarDay19

Let me tell you how relieved I was that this was not a can of hairspray! This is a generous 75ml can of body spray which is very handy to have in your handbag or gym bag.

I received a sample of the Yardley Royal English Daisy EDT in my November 2012 Joliebox, so I knew how this would smell as soon as I saw it. I’d say the body spray is slightly milder than the eau de toilette.

I still like the scent though wearing the EDT did give me a headache last week. I’m also still thinking that this fragrance is not a winter perfume and so I don’t think I’ll use it until spring.

Still, a good YOU Advent Beauty Calendar Day 19 is you like fresh floral fragrances.

Juliette

