Advent Calendar – Day 16.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

Today is day 16 of the YOU Advent Beauty Calendar and I just came to the realization that Christmas is only a few days away, where has 2012 gone?

Back to the Advent calendar! Today I got the tiniest little bottle of Aromatherapy Associates Revive Morning Bath & Shower Oil. It is a glass bottle, and well presented but it is tiny.

AdventCalendarDay16

I never really understood the all aromatherapy business. If I’m honest I find all these oils very potent and they give me a headache. I did not get a headache yet but I can confirm that the scent of this oil isn’t to my liking and I don’t think I want to use this.

I don’t know if that’s because I am not the most knowledgeable person when it comes to aromatherapy but it seems like you have to be into this kind of thing to enjoy the products.

Today’s product isn’t really my cup of tea. Let’s see what I get tomorrow!

Juliette

