Advent Calendar – Day 14.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

Today is day 14 of the YOU Advent Beauty CalendarI will keep this one short because I am not terribly excited about today’s product, Bellapierre Shimmer Powder in SP017 Celebration.

AdventCalendarDay14

I’m sure many makeup enthusiasts will love this, especially now, with all the Christmas parties and the festive spirit but I am not one for gold, I very rarely wear eyeshadow and if I do I avoid shimmer like the plague. This is actually the second Bellapierre loose pigment I get  and I gave the first one away a few months ago.

Here is a picture of the actual product for those of you who are curious about it and looking for a gold shimmer loose pigment.

BellapierreLoosePigment

Right… Bring on day 15!

Juliette

 

 

