Advent Calendar – Day 13.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

I woke up this morning feeling very excited about opening my YOU Advent Beauty Calendar thirteenth window. It was quite a big one so I was really looking forward to finding out what was behind it and there it is!

AdventCalendarDay13

The St. Tropez Instant Glow Body Lotion. This is quite a generous 50ml sample and I was quite pleased with it until I read the words ‘wash off’ on the side of the tube. I’ve never been too keen on the idea of putting actual colour all over my body, the all process sounds quite messy if I’m honest. I don’t know if I’ll try it… If I do, it probably won’t be until spring or even summer.

Looking forward to Day 14!

Juliette

PS : The YOU Advent Beauty Calendar is now half price! get it here.

