Glossybox November 2012 – First look.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

I’ve recently re-subscribed to GlossyboxI unsubscribed ages ago after receiving a couple of disappointing boxes. Glossybox is a monthly beauty box subscription. Pay £10 + £2.95 P&P per month and you’ll receive a box (generally mid-month) filled with four or five deluxe size samples. The box also comes with discount codes to allow you yo  purchase the full size products at a lower price. As I said earlier, I did get a few lame boxes in the past but they seem to have stepped their game up recently, hope they don’t disappoint me again!

I’ve received my latest Glossybox yesterday and though I’d share some pictures with you. This month’s box is called ‘Stocking Fillers“, that just reminded me that Christmas is just around the corner, very exciting!

The Glossybox always comes nicely packaged and the presentation is always very neat.

So this month I received five samples. A perfume, a body lotion, a nail polish and two skin care product.

I will write a follow up article telling you what my first impressions are but I have to say this month’s box doesn’t look like a disappointing one.

Are you subscribed to a beauty box too?

Juliette

