Wish List #2 – Foundations and Tinted Moisturizers.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

I’ve been thinking of foundations and tinted moisturizers I’d like to try and since I don’t have much to write about now, I thought I’d make a wish list.

M.A.C. Face and Body Foundation. This foundation is one of M.A.C. Cosmetics’ bestseller and it seems to be a must-have. It has a sheer coverage but can be layered up to a full coverage apparently. I actually went and got a sample of this product. I was matched to the colour C3 but I suspect I’m a C2 instead.

DIOR DiorSkin Nude Natural Glow Radiant Foundation. This is the new DIOR foundation. I’ve already picked up a sample of this one as it has a dewy finish and again I read some good reviews. I picked up the colour 31 and it seems to be a good match, I’ll see how I get on.

Chantecaille Just SKin Tinted Moisturizer. I love ViviannaDoesMakeup YouTube channel and her blog and she raves about this product so much I need it! I decided that I will pick one up the next time I go to London, I don’t want to order it online and risk getting the wrong shade.

Ellis Faas SKin Veil. I don’t know if it’s the packaging but I am actually very curious to try this foundation and other products of the range. It seems a little ridiculous though… Have you tried it?

Maybe you can tell me which ones are actually worth buying?

Juliette

