May I suggest? ‘Miracle’ Blemish Zapper.

by Juliette

Hello everyone.

Quick tip for you today. We all get spots every now and then but have you found anything to get rid of them overnight? I have! I am not a dermatologist, but I’ve been using Avene Cleanance K Cream-Gel for years and it has always worked miracles for me.

The gel comes in a basic tube, it’s white in colour and doesn’t have a very strong scent, I’d say it just smells clean.

I apply it on the odd blemish or all over my face (staying away from the eyes) at night after cleansing my face. It is a little sticky but I just let it dry before going to bed. It does sting sometimes, especially if you have been rubbing or exfoliating your face or if the blemishes are inflamed, I personally don’t mind, just thought I’d let you know.

I have no idea how it works, but small to medium spots are dried overnight and they heal pretty quickly afterwards, bigger spots will need more than one night but I have never had any resist, they all have always gone after one night or two.

Now, I am clearly a happy customer and think this product is amazing and that’s why i have recommended it to many of my friends and they all have came back to me saying how amazing this product was. It isn’t the cheapest product but it is worth giving it a shot if everything else has failed to impress you.

If you do buy a tube (Boots sells Avene products here in the UK) and try it, please let me know how you get along with it.

Juliette

